Staff
*CLICK ON EACH PICTURE TO VIEW STAFF BIOGRAPHY*

Dr. Tama Hasson  Dr. Tama Hasson

Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Research
Director - URC, Sciences
thasson@college.ucla.edu



Dr. Devin Horton  Dr. Devin Horton

Assistant Director - URC, Sciences
dhorton@college.ucla.edu



Dr. Janet Goins  Dr. Janet Goins
Assistant Director - URC, Sciences


Dr. Ziba Razinia  Dr. Ziba Razinia

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences zrazinia@college.ucla.edu



Alfred Morales  Alfred Morales
Program Representative
MARC, Bridges, BriSURP,
BRI-SURE, Conferences

amorales@college.ucla.edu



Isabel Martinez  Isabel Martinez

Program Representative
Amgen, CARE/MSD, CARE SEM SPUR, PEERS
imartinez@college.ucla.edu



Karen Hill  Karen Hill
Program Representative
PEERS


Hannah Levy  Hannah Levy
Student Affairs Adviser 


Breana Musella  Breana Musella
Program Representative
BD, CAMP, SMC, SPUR, UC LEADS
bmusella@college.ucla.edu 


Alec Hernandez  Alec Hernandez

Program Representative SRP-99, BISEP, URFP, URSP, i2URP, Travel Grants

ahernandez@college.ucla.edu  



Lizbeth Del Rio  Lizbeth Del Rio

Administrative Assistant ldelrio@college.ucla.edu



Brian Truong  Brian Truong

Graduate Student Mentor



Jonelle White  Jonelle White

Graduate Student Mentor



Jessica Ong  Jessica Ong

Graduate Student Mentor



John Muroski  John Muroski

Graduate Student Mentor