PEERS Staff
*CLICK ON EACH PICTURE TO VIEW STAFF BIOGRAPHY*

Dr. Paul Barber  Dr. Paul Barber
PEERS Director
paulbarber@ucla.edu


Dr. Tama Hasson  Dr. Tama Hasson

PEERS Academic Director
thasson@college.ucla.edu



 Dr. Nadia Sellami

Assistant Director
nsellami@college.ucla.edu



 Dr. Brent Corbin
Workshop Coordinator
corbin@physics.ucla.edu


 Andrea Davila

Program Representative
adavila@college.ucla.edu



 London Williams

PEERS Program Representative
londonw@college.ucla.edu



 Evan Tucker

PEERS Counselor
etucker@college.ucla.edu



 Iris Guzman

PEERS Counselor
iguzman@college.ucla.edu



 Saron Selassie

 PEERS Counselor

sselassie@college.ucla.edu